This job board retrieves part of its jobs from: Fort Saskatchewan Jobs | Mississauga Jobs | Work From Home

Canadian Jobs Board for Customer Service!

To post a job, login or create an account |  Post a Job

   Customer service jobs   

Looking to progress on your career as customer representative? Here we are!

Slide 1
Slide 2
Slide 3
previous arrow
next arrow

New

Senior Support Analyst

Clear Concepts

This is a Contract position in Whitehorse, YT posted August 8, 2022.

To submit your resume and cover letter, please fill out this form.

We appreciate the interest of all applicants and advise that only selected applicants will be notified.

Position applying for Title First Name Last Name Email Address Contact Phone Number Attach File (100Mb Limit) Follow Us SIGN ME UP for Clear Concepts updates and insightful content First name Email About Us Clear Concepts is an award-winning Managed IT Services Provider based in Winnipeg.

Clear Concepts has been a trusted IT partner for over 18 years, specialized in assessing, deploying, and maintaining technology for businesses and organizations throughout Western Canada.

Contact us Phone: (204) 943-4777 Toll-Free: (866) 943-4777 Service Areas: Victoria, Vancouver, Edmonton, Calgary, Regina, Saskatoon, Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal, Winnipeg, and all areas of Manitoba Our Service Desk is open 7 days a week, excluding major holidays.

Monday
– Friday 7:30 a.m.

to 6:30 p.m.

Central / 5:30 a.m.

to 4:30 p.m.

Pacific.

Saturday and Sunday 8 a.m.

to 5 p.m.

Central / 6 a.m.

to 3 p.m.

Pacific.